Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 14 days,5 hours,21 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:00am
Sunset: 5:47pm
Daylight: 10:47
Moonrise: 6:09pm (20-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 6:46am (20-Oct-2021)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 11:26pm EDT
13 October 2021 03:26 UTC
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 10:57am EDT
20 October 2021 14:57 UTC
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 4:06pm EDT
28 October 2021 20:06 UTC
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 5:15pm EDT
4 November 2021 21:15 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
20 March 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
21 June 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
22 September 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
21 December 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display


Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0